Electronics

For dosing applications in the electronics industry
In electronics manufacturing, components involved in the production process must above all provide maximum precision and reliability. Today, microchips are used in practically all electrical devices and they are becoming ever more complex and powerful. ViscoTec dosing systems, which work according to the endless piston principle, offer the ideal properties to ensure that all relevant applications in the electronics industry are perfectly dosed.

  • Conformal coating>

    Conformal coating

    A conformal coating is a protective coating which takes the form of a non-transparent or transparent varnish that is applied to all or parts of PCBs. The materials are usually high-viscosity thermal or UV-curing materials and are dosed onto the PCB using either a thin-film or a thick-film procedure.

  • Dam & fill>

    Dam & fill

    In dam & fill applications, the primary aim is to protect highly complex assemblies. Firstly, a high-viscosity barrier, known as the “dam”, is applied to the surface to be sealed. Then the adjacent area is filled with a filler and the area being dosed is sealed and protected by the fluid material.

  • Glob top>

    Glob top

    Glob-top potting is designed to protect sensitive components, usually semiconductor chips, from mechanical stress such as vibrations or fluctuations in temperature. External environmental factors too, like moisture or corrosion, are thus prevented from having an impact on the potted components. This effect is realized by applying a fluid resin matrix, mostly an epoxy resin adhesive, which is then cured.

  • Micro-dosing>

    Micro-dosing

    Micro-osing refers to the dosing of fluid media in volume ranges of just a few microlitres. Other fields of application are, for example, bead dosing, sealing, dot dosing, potting and 2-component applications. These applications in particular call for high levels of precision, repeat accuracy and reliability.

  • Optical bonding>

    Optical bonding

    Optical bonding is a process in which a clear adhesive is applied between the layers of glass in a touch-screen display. The main goal of this bonding process is to improve the performance of the display when outdoors. This procedure eliminates the gap between the glass and the display. A great deal of importance is placed on dosing precision in the field of smartphone and tablet manufacturing in particular.

  • Underfill>

    Underfill

    Underfill applications are usually utilised with isotropic conductive adhesives. The isotropic conductive adhesive establishes the electrical connection between the microchip and the substrate. Since this adhesive is not applied over the entire surface, once it has cured (either thermally or by means of UV radiation), the hollow space needs to be refilled, or “underfilled”.

  • Total 1 Page 6 Records.

Our service team will be glad to answer your question

电子工业

适用于电子工业领域的精密点胶
 
在电子制造业,参与生产工艺的设备组件必须首先提供最大的精确性和可靠性。今天,微芯片以广泛应用在所有电子设备上并且变得越来越重要且复杂。ViscoTec德国维世科精密点胶系统,基于无限循环活塞原理,为用户在电子工业制造领域提供理想的解决方案。
 
  • 保形涂层>












    保形涂层


    保形涂层是一种透明的和非透明的清漆用于所有PCB组件。该物料通常为粘稠度非常高的热熔胶或者UV固化胶,在PCB工艺方面通常是或薄或厚的膜层。


  • 围坝与填充>












    围坝与填充


    在围坝与填充应用方面,最主要的目的是保护高度复杂的组装线。首先,高粘稠度的围坝涂在产品的四周起到封堵作用。然后中间的区域被涂满粘结剂并且这个区域的流体介质被封堵保护起来防止外流。

  • 顶部包封>












    顶部包封


    顶部包封注胶用来保护敏感的组件,通常用来保护半导体芯片,比如振动或者温度的波动,还有外部环境的因素,比如湿气或者其它腐蚀,并且因此能够防止外部因素对组件的影响。这种顶部包封通常使用流体树脂,通常是环氧树脂胶,然后固化。

  • 微量点胶>












    微量点胶


    微量点胶是流体介质的微量输送,通常在微升级别。其它的一些应用领域,比如:条带状涂胶、封装、珠状点胶、灌封以及双组份应用。相关应用要求非常高的精确度、可重复性以及可靠性。

  • 光学产品的粘结>












    光学产品的粘结


    光学产品的粘结是指透明胶凝剂在玻璃盖板与触控板之间的应用。该粘结工艺主要目的是改善在室外环境下的显示效果,同时也排除了玻璃与显示器之间的缝隙。在智能手机与平板电脑制造领域该设备的重要性尤其体现在高精度点胶。






     
  • 底部填充>












    底部填充


    底部填充通常会使用各向同性传导粘合剂。该粘合胶在芯片与基底之间建立一个电气连接。如果胶水没有覆盖到整个表面,一旦固化后(热固化或者UV固化),中空部分就需要重新填胶或者进行底部填充。 

  • 16 条记录
点击发表观点

我们的服务团队将很高兴回答你的问题